Catonsville Boards

CCBC Foundation Catonsville Committee

Executive Board

Ms. Beverly Vinzant


Board Members

Mr. Lewis Kubiet

Mr. Joseph T. Loverde
Realty Concepts, Inc.

Mr. Philip Mooney
Associate Professor, CCBC

Ms. Mary Toth

Lateshia Griggs
Charlestown Retirement Communities


Ms. Larraine Clark

Mr. Gregory Hart
Donohue-Hart & Associated, LTD

Mr. James Himel

Mr. Jack Manley

Mr. Michael Meaney
Protection Systems

Mr. Neil Middleton

Ms. Cheryl Sessomes
M&T Bank

Ex Officio
Mr. Robert L Noble

facebook twitter youtube rss

Community College of Baltimore County Foundation
7200 Sollers Point Road, Baltimore, MD 21222
P: 443-840-3270 | E: or

© 2019 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy