INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT STAFF

Office of the Vice President

Kenneth Westary                                                           Michele Connelly
Vice President and Executive Director, CCBC Foundation              Administrative Assistant
PHONE: 443.840.3213                                                                    PHONE: 443.840.3270
EMAIL: kwestary@ccbcmd.edu                                                     
EMAIL: mconelley2@ccbcmd.edu

Fatima Stokes, Communications Specialist PHONE: 443.840.3574 EMAIL: fwinkeystokes@ccbcmd.edu 

Advancement Services and Donor Relations

Sandy Myers                                                                               Gail Bennett
Director, Advancement Services & Donor Relations                        Gifts Manager

PHONE: 443.840.3335                                                                    PHONE: 443.840.3675
EMAIL: smyers@ccbcmd.edu                                                        EMAIL: gbennett@ccbcmd.edu                                                                                          

Ayanna Saunders                                                         Patricia Myrtle  
Administrative Assistant                                                                   Data Specialist
PHONE: 443.840.3295                                                                    PHONE: 443.840.3324
EMAIL: smyers@ccbcmd.edu                                                        EMAIL: pmyrtle@ccbcmd.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Tori K. Burns, CFRE                                                     Julie Brown
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations                                 Major Gifts Officer
PHONE: 443.840.3617                                                                    PHONE: 443.840.3166
EMAIL: tburns4@ccbcmd.edu                                                       EMAIL: jbrown18@ccbcmd.edu

Community Relations

Dr. Woodrow Powell                                                     Leah Brown
Director, Community Relations                                                        Event Planner, Community Relations
PHONE: 443.840.3548                                                                    PHONE: 443.840.3347
EMAIL: wpowell@ccbcmd.edu                                                      EMAIL: lbrown9@ccbcmd.edu


Development and Alumni Relations

Ann-Marie Thornton, CFRE                                        Claudia McDonough
Director, Development & Alumni Relations                                     Coordinator, Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
PHONE: 443.840.3118                                                                   PHONE: 443.840.3544
EMAIL: athornton2@ccbcmd.edu                                                EMAIL: cmcdonough@ccbcmd.edu
 

Tia Jordan
Development & Alumni Relations Assistant 
PHONE: 443.840.3129 EMAIL: tjordan@ccbcmd.edu

facebook twitter youtube rss

Community College of Balitmore County Foundation
7200 Sollers Point Road, Baltimore, MD 21222
P: 443-840-3270 | E: foundation@ccbcmd.edu or alumni@ccbcmd.edu

© 2019 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County Foundation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy